Our Reviews

Read all of our wedding reviews on our
DiBurro’s Function Facility
Storefront at
Wwlogo 83x19

Read more testimonials for DiBurro’s Function Facility or submit your own feedback. We’d love to hear from you!

  • Your email address will not be displayed.

Reviewed On 8/01/2016 by Melissa K

Our wedding reception at Diburro’s was perfect. Dave and Bob were professional, efficient, and helpful from the start. They were full of helpful tips throughout the planning process and I loved how flexible and down to earth they were through the entire experience. They gave us menu advice, money saving tips, and helped us create a schedule of events for the day. They were much more affordable for us than other venues, especially since my husband and I just bought a house, were paying for most of the wedding ourselves, and didn’t want to spend a fortune on our wedding day. My family and friends loved the Tiffany room, had nothing but wonderful things to say about the food and appetizers, and raved about how friendly and accomodating the waitstaff were throughout the night. One of my coworkers has already recommended DiBurro’s to her nephew for his upcoming wedding! I saw Bob the night of walking through the room, checking on everything, and communicating with my other vendors to keep things moving, and as someone who is usually running events like this, it was a relief and allowed me to enjoy the night. One of the few things keeping me calm the day of my wedding were Bob’s reassuring parting words in our final meeting a few days before the big day: “All you have to do is show up, and we’ll do the rest.” They did a fabulous job!

 

Reviewed On 7/20/2016 by Sarah M

The entire staff at DiBurro’s made our day so beautiful! Bob was amazing to work with through the entire process and made sure everything went off without a hitch on our wedding day. Stephanie was there always checking in to make sure we didn’t need anything, that we were eating, and that we were enjoying ourselves! The food was absolutely incredible! We would recommend DiBurro’s to anyone we know getting married!

 

Reviewed On 6/07/2016 by Amanda D

DiBurros was absolutely amazing. They responded to all my questions in a timely professional manner. The day of the wedding, they did everything I asked and then some. I couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out!

 

Reviewed On 4/17/2016 by Anonymous

We used DiBurro’s as the facility to host my daughter’s wedding reception. We have a large family and had almost 200 people at the reception, so cost was a concern, and the price was quite a bit less expensive than every other facility we looked at. But the venue in no way reflected our savings! The facility itself is gorgeous. My daughter and her husband were able to get a bunch of really beautiful photos outside at the gazebo. The entrance hall also offered a beautiful background for photos. The room where the reception was held was roomy and prettily decorated. The service and the food were fantastic. The staff paid particular attention to make sure the bride and groom and their immediate families had everything they wanted. I’d recommend DiBurro’s to anyone.

 

Reviewed On 10/24/2015 by Anonymous

I had a GREAT experience with DiBurro’s. Bob DiBurro worked with us and he is a really nice guy and a true professional. He made the reception one of the easier parts to plan! He gave good advice on food choices and affordable options for cocktail hour. I received a ton of compliments on the food and the facility. The ballroom was beautiful with the huge windows and the uplighting. Service was exceptional! I am so glad we had our reception there, it was a great decision:) I would recommend to anyone!

 

Reviewed On 10/19/2015 by Courtney M

Our wedding day was more than what we ever hoped for! Everyone at DiBurros made sure everything was what my husband, my Mom and I wanted. Dave and Stephanie were incredible, all I remember from the night was every time I saw one of them they were always asking what I needed or wanted. They make you know you are special and make sure your day is everything you hope for. The venue is gorgeous, food amazing, staff over the top. Everything was beautiful! I want my future baby shower here with a full plate of crab ragoons and chicken fingers to myself :).

 

 

Reviewed On 10/04/2014 by Christine F

Where do i start?! DiBurros from the very beginning was the best decision my husband and I made. Bob and Dave were wonderful. They helped out where ever they could. They kept in contact in timely manners and they worked with us with prices. The day of was such a blur but Bob had complete control over everything! Everything ran smoothly and Bob did everything he could to keep me calm. I heard that Dave did everything he could to keep my husband calm and collect. The ceremony was set up perfectly and beautifully. During cocktail hour our servers Stephanie and I believe Melissa was wonderful. they made sure my wedding party had food and drinks. Stephanie from the beginning was simply amazing! She had tissue on hand! She did everything she could to make that day amazing. The reception was even better. The food!!! O the food! The chicken was to die for! The tenderloin was wonderful. We had family style so everyone stuffed their faces! haha. Stephanie made sure that my husband and I eat our meals before anything! I was nervous before hand that we wouldn’t be able to do so. My champagne glass was always full! The venue was absolutely beautiful! I don’t think I can do enough praising! I wish it didn’t end so quickly! Thank you everyone at DiBurro’s for make a day to remember!!

 

Reviewed On 6/18/2013 by Alicia N

This place is absolutely amazing, extremely affordable, and they made sure everything was perfect for my day! They went above and beyond to make my husband and I happy and I can’t thank them enough for making my dreams of my wedding a reality!

 

Reviewed On 6/12/2013 by Alysia B

This is the most beautiful venue! First off let me just say that working with Bob Diburros was a delight. He was so charming and easygoing. He knew exactly how to run his place and things just went so smoothly because of him. The venue itself is just beautiful. It has two ballrooms, one smaller and one larger. Both have windows all the way around and both have a white deck leading outside which was perfect to sneak a special moment away from all the excitement. And don’t get me started on the food – We had the family style – Chicken parm and turkey. It was so delicious and so plentiful! It just kept coming! I really wish they had a restaurant as well! I cannot stress how amazing this place was. If you are looking for something reasonably priced and work with people who are knowledgeable and know what they are doing then do yourself a favor and check it out in person. You will not regret it!

 

Reviewed On 7/05/2012 by Jenna-Lee M

I cannot say enough amazing things about DiBurro’s. From the moment we first booked the venue, until the very last item was packed up on our wedding night-it was a seamless and stress free process from beginning to end. Dave, our wedding coordinator was extremely professional, very knowledgable and so kind. He took care of every little detail so we didn’t have to worry about anything! From the timeline, to the decor-we couldn’t have done it without him! We had both our ceremony and our reception and DiBurro’s and everyone raved about how beautiful the outdoor garden and our function room was. All my guest said it was the best wedding they had been too! At the end of the night, the staff packed everything up to make it easy for us to get everything home-we literally worried about nothing! Dave was so personable and friendly to my wedding party and guests and he practically became part of the family at the end of the night. We did our wedding on a budget and honestly…you would never be able to tell. DiBurro’s quality between the venue, the food, the professionalism, far outweighs the pricier venues we looked at. Whether you’re on a budget or not, you would be silly to look anywhere else for your function needs. DiBurro’s is elegant, beautiful and truly the best in the business. We are so lucky to have had our perfect wedding at DiBurro’s.

 

Reviewed On 7/07/2011 by Elizabeth C

Was amazing! it was the best day of my life David Diburro is awesome to work with! everything was just how i expected it to be 🙂